Hearth and Home Blog

Real Life, Real Ideas for Families

Baby Kid Expo 2010 April 27, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — jackmat1 @ 11:48 pm

About 2 weeks ago, before we were plagued with strep my company Jack-Mat was apart of the Baby Kid Expo at the St. Charles Convention Center in St. Louis.  So I wanted to post about a few of my FAVORITE Vendors there!

Lollitops – an adorable hat that turns into a purse!  My girls just love these and they are super cute!  They are made by an amazing designer here in St. Louis!  Check them out!

I also loved this idea 3rcards I went to check them out because I was interested in there set up and I loved it!  They are a card reward system for kids!  I am not sure how else to describe them, but for years I have worked on my own chores/reward system and there it was all wrapped up in these adorable cards!  It was designed by a mother/daughter team who has used this system for over 20 years.  I just love the idea of those who create something very unique!

Thanks for letting me share!

 

Leave a Reply

