Hearth and Home Blog

Real Life, Real Ideas for Families

Vintage French Script Fabric May 11, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — jackmat1 @ 4:12 pm
Tags: , , , ,

I know that many of you have seen this fabric before but I am in love with it! It is priced at $24.99 per yard!

I also really like this rug!

but…… I don’t  have $579.00 so I found a similar rug here for way less!

Check out the matching pillow!

Thanks for letting me share!

 

8 Responses to “Vintage French Script Fabric”

  1. Patrice Says:

    Where did you see this fabric? I cannot find any online store that carries it. Thank you.

  2. Dana King Says:

    I love the fabric! I’m trying to decorate my formal dining room in a french theme. Where can I purchase it?
    Kindest regards,
    Dana

  3. Celia Says:

    Can you tell me where to purchase this script fabric? Thank you!

  4. Cara Says:

    Where did you find the fabric? I love your selections here.

  5. Lisa Says:

    Where do you buy French script fabric?

  6. kathy Says:

    i am also trying to locate this fabric..where can i get it

  7. Ady Says:

    I found the fabric in easy care at Ballarddesigns.com for $14.99 a yard! loveT


Leave a Reply

