Hearth and Home Blog

Real Life, Real Ideas for Families

Mason Jar Decorating (and more!) August 31, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — jackmat1 @ 2:10 am
Tags: , , , ,

As I browse through the stores, I am starting to see a lot of mason jars stocked up.  There may be some of you who do canning ( I wish I knew how) but there are so many other uses for mason jars I thought I share a few.  Also maybe give some inspiration to some fall decorations!

I have had a book with a ton of these great mason Jar mixes and plan every year on making them for teachers, friends and family.  Here are a ton of great recipes!

YUMMMMM!  Check out these Mason Jar Cakes!

I am now hungry!  Enjoy!!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

