Hearth and Home Blog

Real Life, Real Ideas for Families

168 Hours April 26, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — jackmat1 @ 4:47 pm
Tags: , ,

What exactly is 168 hours?  That is how many hours we have a week.  I have been ready and trying to put into action this book:

http://www.my168hours.com/blog/

I have been very busy, thankfully with orders and family and have in the mean time neglected my Blog!  I like to blog but feel as though at the end of the day I don’t have the time.  This book is helping me to realize the time I have, what is the most important use of my time and to set goals that are achievable!

I encourage any of you who may be struggling with time management to check out the book and blog.  I do hope to keep up on posts and become a better blogger!

God Bless!

 

Leave a Reply

